You Are One Action Away

. . . from the momentum to live your dream future

I feel like some people who read this article need an extra nudge to get things going in their business to get to the next level.

If that's NOT you, if you are already there, and you simply read these 'cause you like to see what I'm doing, or for any other reason than looking for help . . this may not be for you.

But I sense that some of you are one action step away from a whole new momentum.

Not "one funnel away" or "one webinar away" cause it might take 100 funnels to nail the "one"

I mean something else.

I mean just stepping out there and DOING the next step.

Not buying the next course or getting the next coach.

But DOING the next step.

Like you've been thinking for 2 years about writing a book . . but you haven't taken 2 hours to write the outline.

Or you know that you know that you are supposed to speak online, but you won't just schedule a webinar event and then invite everyone in your followers.

You know you should hold a workshop teaching x BUT you just . . . can't. . . pull . . the .. . . trigger

.

I'm not a guru.

I'm not special.

I don't have all the answers.

And I break things.

BUT . . . I just do things.

I write an article if I feel like it.

I schedule a class if I feel like it.

I open a coaching program if I feel like it.

Do all those things work out?:

NO

BUT . . . do some of them work out?

Yes.

But would some of them work out if I never did them? 

No.

In order to achieve your dreams, you must walk through the actions.

Since you are still reading this . . . I believe you are drawn into what I am saying.

Can I assume you just need to DO that next thing.

Like, right now.

Today.

Schedule your paid workshop.

Schedule your zoom event.

DO IT TODAY!

Sean

P.S. this is what I mean by one action away:

You hold a workshop tomorrow and 5 people show up.

That gives you motivation and feedback to write an article this weekend.

You get a few more followers over the weekend.

You hold another workshop next week and 10 people show up.

You do this each week and in 6 months . . 

You have 50 clients.

And it's all BLOCKED or RELEASED by your DECISION to take one action today.

To me, that's one action away from releasing the momentum to step into your dream future

Sean


Reply

or to participate.